Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo

Opening Date:

March 8, 2014

Cast:

Saul "Canelo" Alvarez, Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo

Director:

Genre:

Program

Run Time:

3 hr. 30 min.

MPAA Rating:

PG13

Synopsis:

Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.