The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo

Opening Date:

September 14, 2013

Cast:

Director:

Genre:

Program

Run Time:

3 hr. 30 min.

MPAA Rating:

NR

Synopsis:

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. ©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.